postheadericon Contact Us







postheadericon (56) (32) 229 1029

an image
Sertchile Ltda.
Av. Decima 1820, Valparaiso
Email: mstuart@sertchile.cl

Fax: (56) (32) 229 1029

Marcelo Stuart
General Manager
Email: mstuart@sertchile.cl
Fono: (56) (9) 57495589
Eduardo Morales
Commercial Manager
Email: emorales@sertchile.cl
Fono: (56) (9) 988 71324
Ismael Devia
Chief Operations
Email: idevia@sertchile.cl
Fono: (56) (9) 969 96810
Sergio Rejas
Operations - Valparaiso
Email: srejas@sertchile.cl
Fono: (56) (9) 987 25413
Jorge Rojas
Operations - San Antonio
Email: jrojas@sertchile.cl
Fono: (56) (9) 620 83494
Luis Bustamante
Operations - Coronel
Email: mbustamante@sertchile.cl
Fono: (56) (7)5698792